Collective Shoe Haul

I do not buy shoes a lot but I found myself buying a lot. I got five pair of shoes, which I normally buy one or two at a time. All the shoes were bought with my own money. In shoes, I normally wear about a women’s size 6 (U.S size), which is pretty small. My feet are medium in width and I have normal arches. All the shoes I bought are very comfortable. I did wear some of these shoes.

The first pair I bought for work and need very comfortable shoes. I stand all day at work and walk a lot at work. I was getting shin splits and the previous shoes were causing them. After purchasing a new pair, I did not get any more shin splits. This shoes are in a size 6. They are a blue grey with a orange Nike symbol and I spent about 40 dollars for the shoe. 

Image

 

Image

 

The next shoes are from Target and I got these shoes on sale. I cannot remember how much I spent on this shoes but I know that I spent less than ten dollars. I was looking for another pair of cute flats to wear on a daily basics. I love the height of heels but they are not practical for my life right now. I got this shoe in a size 6 and are by the brand Merona. They are brown with gold hard wear on the shoe. 

Image

 

Image

 

The next pair of shoes, I was not sure I was going to wear. Instead of investing my money on a expensive brand, I wanted to see how much I was going to wear the shoes. I am glad I bought the shoes but I did not wear this shoes yet. They are a red flat with white ties. This retailed for $16.99 but I had a coupon. I cannot remember how much I spent and plus I save 5 percent by using a red card. The size I got was a 5/6. 

Image

 

Image

 

I wanted some new sandals for the summer weather. The sandals I found were at Target and they are by the brand Merona. They are a brown color and I paid $13.28 and i did wear this shoes. The size I got were a size 6. 

 

Image

 

ImageThe last pair of shoes, I got today. They just release the Sam and Libby collection at Target. I thought a lot of the shoes were cute and I got one pair. I may get another pair in the future. They are different from all the shoes I saw before and I knew I had to get them. They are a tribal print that is brown, tan and black. They would match a lot of different colors and I got the shoe in a size 6. I got the shoe for $23.81 and they retailed in the store 27.99. I had coupons to Target and I got 5 percent by using a red card. 

Image

 

Image

 

I hope that you enjoyed my shoe haul and I will wear this shoes all summer and spring. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

