Petit Vour November 2016 Box

I just received this beauty box in the mail today and have not tried any of these products. If you are not fimilar with the Petit Vour box it is a monthly subscription beauty box. You get four sample or full size product for $15 a month. All the products are non-toxic and vegan. Some of the products are even gluten free. I absolutely cannot wait to try all this products.

I love the petit vour box because I do not know what products I will receive. This helps me explore new and exciting beauty products. Here is what I receive for November 2016 petit vour box. ( I accidentally threw away the box).

image

Leave a Reply

